07852780982

©2020 by ievaporiete. Proudly created with Wix.com

Donna in France.png
Photo 07-01-2020, 16 22 17.png
Daily mail front cover.png
Photo 07-01-2020, 16 27 46.png

Summer 2019 holidays in France. I didn't know what to pack, but glad I did take this dress with me. It is a very special dress only for the nice dinner evenings.

Donna

We just give Ieva some images and description of what we are planning. After that we catch up once or twice to see how she has developed the concept. every year it gets better and better. I always look forward to have the costumes made.

Dame Steven Blakeley

BoomBoom! We landed a front cover of Daily Mail July 27th 2019. Ieva is an artists this Scottish kilt for Basil is a piece of art!

Basil Brush

I love lemons, after Dolce and Gabbana collection was sold out and I missed out on a lemon dress Ieva found a similar print on cotton fabric that worked the magic. It really is an experience to have something made that fits and fabric is bringing a lot of joy.

Gail

photo%2007-01-2020%2C%2016%2019%2004%20(1)_edited.jpg
photo 07-01-2020, 16 19 49.png
photo 07-01-2020, 16 34 10.png
photo 07-01-2020, 16 31 05.png

Designer Ieva Poriete wearing orange tailored jacket with hand beaded waist and collar detail. Ieva was invited to join a discussion panel for fashion students at Conde Nast College of Fashion.

Ieva Poriete

I call Ieva and give her brief info how I want to feel. This silver lace was exquisite. I felt so special in this dress!

Angela

This was the year of MeToo movement. At first I wanted to go with red colour, it took my breath away when I saw one of the fabrics Ieva had picked up from Paris. Navy blue floral lace with lilac underlay.

Angela

Build up of Royal Wedding 2018. Jet leg and noisy hotel with many media companies trying to get the best angle of Windsor Castle. TV personality Giuliana Rancic was already overwhelmed, I came to rescue the dress and made small alterations for it to fit perfect when seated in front of camera.

Giuliana Rancic

photo 07-01-2020, 16 39 00.png
photo 07-01-2020, 16 33 43.png
photo 07-01-2020, 16 31 28.png
photo 07-01-2020, 16 38 22.png

I felt confident and people came up to me to compliment the outfit and of course the achievement. Life can be unpredictable, Ieva helped prepare for it all. now that my son is getting married I will only go to Ieva Poriete to design my outfit.

Katharine

Build up of the baby shower can be overwhelming. How do you look glamorous and feel beautiful 9 month pregnant? Of course you do just naturally, but with Ievas skills we achieved effortless glamorous look on the day as well.

Maha

While Ievas studio was situated on Eton high street, we designed special edition Royal Wedding T-shirts. They were in high demand from all around the world. Posing with a happy client from New York.

Ieva & Client

Figure skating is a very demanding sport. Ieva supports the athletic talent by designing their performance outfits. Frankfurt, Germany.

Marie & Eleni

photo 07-01-2020, 16 48 00.png
photo 07-01-2020, 16 23 44.png
photo 07-01-2020, 16 26 28.png
photo 07-01-2020, 16 37 33.png

Getting ready for weddings can be stressful. Ieva took the worry away by listening and understanding me.

Karen & Family

How it all comes together is a real miracle especially when you try to coordinate accessories and take the travel in consideration.

Dianne

This is your Testimonial quote. It’s a great place to share client reviews about your designs and projects. Add client details for extra credibility and get your site visitors excited from day one!

Riley Jones

This is your Testimonial quote. It’s a great place to share client reviews about your designs and projects. Add client details for extra credibility and get your site visitors excited from day one!

Riley Jones

photo 07-01-2020, 16 15 34.png
photo 07-01-2020, 16 28 40.png
photo 07-01-2020, 16 29 49.png
photo 07-01-2020, 16 30 11.png

This is your Testimonial quote. It’s a great place to share client reviews about your designs and projects. Add client details for extra credibility and get your site visitors excited from day one!

Riley Jones

This is your Testimonial quote. It’s a great place to share client reviews about your designs and projects. Add client details for extra credibility and get your site visitors excited from day one!

Riley Jones

This is your Testimonial quote. It’s a great place to share client reviews about your designs and projects. Add client details for extra credibility and get your site visitors excited from day one!

Riley Jones

This is your Testimonial quote. It’s a great place to share client reviews about your designs and projects. Add client details for extra credibility and get your site visitors excited from day one!

Riley Jones

photo 07-01-2020, 16 35 12.png
photo 07-01-2020, 16 42 10.png
photo 07-01-2020, 16 49 15.png
photo 07-01-2020, 16 52 01.png

This is your Testimonial quote. It’s a great place to share client reviews about your designs and projects. Add client details for extra credibility and get your site visitors excited from day one!

Riley Jones

This is your Testimonial quote. It’s a great place to share client reviews about your designs and projects. Add client details for extra credibility and get your site visitors excited from day one!

Riley Jones

This is your Testimonial quote. It’s a great place to share client reviews about your designs and projects. Add client details for extra credibility and get your site visitors excited from day one!

Riley Jones

This is your Testimonial quote. It’s a great place to share client reviews about your designs and projects. Add client details for extra credibility and get your site visitors excited from day one!

Riley Jones